Contact RRSC Council Members

The council consists of up to 20 members representing people across the Tennessee Valley who are interested in TVA’s management of the region’s natural resources.

The council’s purpose is to increase public participation in TVA’s decision-making process by providing advice from many diverse perspectives so that TVA can respond in a responsible way to the needs of people across the region. The council invites public input into its deliberations.

TVA appoints a designated federal officer to facilitate the planning of the council’s meetings and reporting of its activities to the public. That office is currently held by Melanie Farrell, Vice President of External Strategy & Regulatory Oversight.

To read information about the 11th term council members or to contact them directly, click on the links below.